House of PainT – UrbanArtFest is pleased to release our ‪#‎HoP2016‬ Decolonize ‪#‎Mixtape‬!

1 U.P.L. (Raw) Poetic Elements
2 Condor and Eagle New Tradition Music (Beny Esguerra)
3 We No Surrender Nile Groove
4 Lucy (Prod. Burn One) Cannon2x
5 Paid the Price Bless (rapper)
6 i Spilled Milk G.Grand
7 Rubber Brothers Missing LinX
8 Valley Music Poetic Elements
9 Earth-Bound King Kimbit
10 Life Or Death 20th Da Great Deity Dah
11 Lose Control Cody Coyote
12 Running From Your Love (TIMEKODE No Love Remix) Freak Motif feat. Lady C, Al Bender and Hyfidelik
13 Say My Name Prod by_ Krush CapriceRoom 42
14 Letter 2 My City [Prod. by Kenibi] Frank Blak
15 Live & Learn (ft. King Kimbit & Buck Zero) Dominique
16 Days Of Our Lives Alex Lost
17 Carlito’s Way ft. Hussein Fatal (Prod. The LJ) Aspects
18 WHOLE LOT OF LOVE Slack Bridges
19 Pathway to Sovereignty Se’lah Genesis:Say-La